Frost* ‎– 10 Years Of True Frost (1.994-2.004)

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Nacht Der Fliegenden Schatten
A2 Unleash The Beast
A3 The Horny And The Horned
A4 Fluch Der Schwarzen Sonne
A5 Terror, Tod Und Teufel
A6 Wolfzeit
B1 Curse Of The Dread Gate
B2 Das Letzte Licht
B3 An Die Elemente
B4 Tenebra Omnia Vincit



Comes in gatefold cover and with printed inner sleeve. The jackets are printed with info on band's discography & lyrics.

Track A1 is an unreleased version, once recorded for a compilation on the Warspirit Productions.
Track A2 is an unreleased new track, recorded in 2004.
Track A3 is an unreleased cover of <a href="">Impaled Nazarene</a>, recorded in 2004.
Track A4 is taken from rare to get 4-way split CD from 2002.
Track A5 is a cover of <a href="">Priestermord</a>, taken from 4-way split CD from 2002.
Track A6 is an unreleased version of the song from 7" split EP with <a href="">Panzerfaust</a>, recorded live in 2002.
Track B1 was originally released on 3rd demo tape in 1998, re-recorded in 2001 as a bonus track for debiut LP "Invoking The Eon Of Satan".
Track B2 was originally released on 2nd demo tape in 1997, taken from <a href="">"Sacricola Ordonis Priski"</a> compilation.
Track B3 was originally released on 2nd demo tape in 1997, this is a re-recorded version from 2000 rehearsal tape.
Track B4 is taken from demo split with Nachzehrer from 1999, recorded at 1998 rehearsal session.