Frummox ‎– Here To There

Probe ‎– CPLP4511 S
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Man With The Big Hat 6:00
A2 Kansas Legend 2:43
A3 Song For Stephen Stills 3:57
A4 Jake's Song 3:57
Texas Trilogy
B1a Daybreak 3:18
B1b Trainride 2:21
B1c Bosque County Romance 4:38
B2 There You Go
Arranged By [Strings] – Bob JamesFeaturing, Fiddle – Eric Weissberg
B3 Weaving Is The Property Of Few These Days 3:36
B4 Lovin' Mind 2:40

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): CPLP-4511-S-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): CPLP-4511-S-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): CP-LP-4511-S-A-2 T2 G.K.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): CPLP 4511S-AL Anvil[Logo]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): CP-LP-4511-S-B LT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Stamped): CPLP 4511S-B 1 Anvil[Logo]
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SOSL-10090, SOSL 10090 Frummox Here To There(LP, Album) Stateside, Stateside SOSL-10090, SOSL 10090 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
SPB 1007 Frummox Here To There(LP, Album) Probe SPB 1007 UK 1969 Sell This Version
3C 062-91183 Frummox Here To There(LP, Album) Stateside 3C 062-91183 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
CPLP4511 S Frummox Here To There(LP, Album) Probe CPLP4511 S US 1969 Sell This Version
8154 4511 X Frummox Here To There(8-Trk, Album) Probe 8154 4511 X US 1969 Sell This Version