Fugees (Refugee Camp)* ‎– Ready Or Not

Ruffhouse Records ‎– 663596 2, Columbia ‎– COL 663596 2
CD, Maxi-Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ready Or Not (LP Version)
Co-producer – Jerry "Te Bass" Duplessis*, Prakazrel "Pras"*Engineer – Warren RikerMixed By – Bobby Bob Brockman*Producer – Lauryn Hill, Wyclef*Recorded By – Warren Riker, Wyclef*Written-By – L. Hill*, S. Michel*, T. Bell*, W. Hart*, N. Jean*Written-By [Contains A Replayed Sample From "Ready Or Not, Here I Come" (Can't Hide From Love)] – Bell*, Hart*Written-By [Contains A Sample From "Song For Boadecia"] – Enya, N. Ryan*, R. Ryan*
2 Ready Or Not (Salaam's Ready For The Show Remix)
Engineer – Gary "Mon" Noble*Engineer [Assistant] – Colin SauersProducer – Salaam RemiVocals [Yard Man Vocals By] – Steady RiderWritten-By – L. Hill*, S. Michel*, T. Bell*, W. Hart*, N. Jean*Written-By [Contains A Portion Of The Composition "Here I Come"] – Barrington Lezy*
3 Ready Or Not (Handel's Yaard Vibe Mix)
Producer, Drum Programming, Bass, Keyboards – Handel TuckerRecorded By, Mixed By – Chris BarnettWritten-By – L. Hill*, S. Michel*, T. Bell*, W. Hart*, N. Jean*
4 The Score
Producer, Written-By – Diamond DWritten-By – L. Hill*, S. Michel*, N. Jean*

Companies, etc.



J-card case

1. LP Version*
2. Salaam's Ready For The Show Remix**⁰
3. Handel's Yaard Vibe Mix ***⁰
4. The Score ⁺⁺⁰

* Produced for R.C.E.
Co-Produced for for R.C.E.
Mixed at the Booga Basement Studio, NJ
Recorded at the Booga Basement Studio, NJ
Engineered for R.C.E.
Contains a replayed sample from "Ready Or Not, Here I Come" (Can't Hide From Love). Nickle Shoe Music/Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (Admin. by Nickle Shoe Music).
Contains a sample from "Song For Boadecia" taken from the album "The Celts"
Enya sample recorded at Aigle Studio.

** Produced for Dashiki Productions, Inc.
Recorded and mixed at The Crib in NYC
Additional recording at: The Tracken Place, Los Angeles, CA
Contains a portion of the composition "Here I Come", EMI Music Publishing

*** Produced for "The Jamaican Groove Society"
Recorded and Mixed at Battery Studios, NYC

Mastered at MasterVoice, Conshohocken, PA

Also available on the album "THE SCORE CLEAN VERSION"
⁰ Also available on "THE SCORE" 483549

J-card, front panel:
[Fugees Refugee Camp logo]

J-card, inner panel:
[Refugee Camp Entertainment logo]

Fugee (Refugee Camp)

COL 663596 2
© 1996 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Fugees (Refugee Camp)
663596 2
© + ℗ 1996 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Made in Austria.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 099766 359625
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099766359625
  • Price Code: CB 608
  • Other (Format Code): CD-MS
  • Other (Sony Code): 01-663596-14
  • Label Code: LC 0162
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society (Logo): SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): Sony Music S0166359614-0101 14
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): Sony Music S0166359614-0101 14 A5
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 94Y7
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): Sony Music S0166359614-0101 14 C1
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI L554
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 4): Sony Music S0166359614-0101 14 B1
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI L554
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 5): Sony Music S0166359614-0101 14 C3
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 5): IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 5): IFPI 94E7
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 6): Sony Music S0166359614-0101 14 A2
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 6): IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code (Varint 6): IFPI 94Y7

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CSK 7810 Fugees (Refugee Camp)* Ready Or Not(CD, Promo) Columbia CSK 7810 US 1996 Sell This Version
SRDS 8317 Fugees Ready Or Not / No Woman, No Cry(CD, Mini, Single) Sony Records SRDS 8317 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
663721 5 Fugees (Refugee Camp)* Ready Or Not(CD, Single, CD2) Columbia, Ruffhouse Records 663721 5 UK 1996 Sell This Version
COL 663596 2 Fugees (Refugee Camp)* Ready Or Not(CD, Maxi) CBS/Sony COL 663596 2 Spain 1996 Sell This Version
SAMP 3695 Fugees (Refugee Camp)* Ready Or Not(12", Promo) Columbia SAMP 3695 Europe 1996 Sell This Version