Fugu ‎– Fugu 1

For Us Records ‎– fu016
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Untitled
A2 The Best Of Us
A3 Grand Celesta
A4 Sol Y Sombra
Featuring – Laetitia Sadier
A5 Variations Fitzwilliam
A6 Triple Bass
A7 Vibravox
A8 Oua Oua
A9 Ondulations
B1 Monocorde
B2 Baragan
B3 Tsimbalon
B4 Untitled
B5 Au Depart
B6 Meanwhile
B7 Clavipluck
B8 Angel Fair With Golden Hair
B9 Pianolyre


Vinyl version released by Rough Trade Shops' label, For Us Records.
Limited to 1000 copies with different artwork than CD release.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IDA 008 Fugu Fugu 1(CD, Album) Ici D'Ailleurs IDA 008 France 2000 Sell This Version
WW010W, ply001 Fugu Fugu 1(LP, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Gat) WeWant2Wecord, Plywood (2) WW010W, ply001 France 2014 Sell This Version
WW010W, PLY001 Fugu Fugu 1(18xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, RM) WeWant2Wecord, Plywood WW010W, PLY001 France 2014
IDA 008 Fugu Fugu 1(CD, Album) Ici D'Ailleurs, Pop Biz IDA 008 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
MF 41 Fugu Fugu 1(CD, Album) Minty Fresh MF 41 US 2001 Sell This Version