Fulton Lights ‎– The Way We Ride

Android Eats Records ‎– AER004, Catbird Records ‎– CSP005
CDr, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fulton Lights To The Edge Of Panic
Electronics [Ampitude] – Rob ChristiansenVocals, Sampler – Andrew Spencer Goldman
2 The Way We Ride
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Drum Programming, Synthesizer, Organ [Farfisa], Banjo, Sampler, Psaltery, Vocals – Andrew Spencer GoldmanDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – Jay FooteDrums, Percussion – Ravish MominElectronics [Ampitude] – Rob ChristiansenMelodica – Steve SilversteinSteel Guitar [Pedal] – Gerald MenkeViola – Karen Waltuch
3 Sideways Glances And Coded Speech
Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals, Sampler, Drum Programming – Andrew Spencer GoldmanDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – Jay FooteDrums, Percussion – Ravish MominSampler, Turntables – Still
4 The Sin Makes The Man
Drums – Ravish MominPiano, Vocals, Bass, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Andrew Spencer GoldmanTurntables – Still
5 Pen And Paper
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Vocals, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Organ, Mellotron – Andrew Spencer GoldmanDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – James Ilgenfritz III*
6 Blood And Guts
Guitar – Andrew Spencer GoldmanTurntables – Still
7 We Hit First
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Steel Guitar [Slide], Bass, Vocals – Andrew Spencer GoldmanBaritone Saxophone – Peter HessDrums – Ravish MominViola – Karen Waltuch
8 I Love Your Point Of View
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Organ, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Andrew Spencer GoldmanBaritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Peter HessDrums, Percussion – Ravish MominTrombone – Rob Christiansen
9 Everybody's Running From Something
Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Peter HessDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – Jay FooteDrums – Ravish MominElectronics [Beepitude] – Steve SilversteinTurntables – StillViola – Karen WaltuchVocals, Guitar [Electric/classical], Clavinet, Synthesizer, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Andrew Spencer Goldman
10 Rest
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Vocals – Andrew Spencer GoldmanDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – James Ilgenfritz III*Drums – Kristin MuellerResonator Guitar [Dobro], Steel Guitar [Pedal] – Gerald Menke



Recorded September 2007 - February 2008 at various studios. Mixed in March 2008 at Deadverse Studio, mastered in June 2008 at Scott Hull Mastering.

Comes in a small edition (undisclosed amount, below 200) in an 5.6 x 5.6 inch cover with insert.