Fun Factory ‎– Fun-Tastic

Form Records ‎– FRCD20038, Edel ‎– FRCD20038, Regular Records ‎– FRCD20038
2 × CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dreaming
2 Celebration
3 Doh Wah Diddy
4 Oh Yeah Yeah (I Like It)
5 I Love You
6 Don't Fight
7 I Wanna B With U
8 Together Forever
9 Don't Go Away
10 All For You (Close To You 2)
11 Be Good To Me
12 Back In My Days
13 Celebration (Radio Party Vocal)
14 I Wanna B With U (B On The Air Vocal)
2-1 Don't Go Away (Radio Kick)
2-2 I Wanna B With U (Homegirls International Remix)
2-3 Celebration (Party Vocal Remix)
2-4 Doh Wah Diddy (Doh Wah NRG Remix)
2-5 I Wanna B With U (Simon Harris' Jamaican Stylee)
Remix – Simon Harris
2-6 Doh Wah Diddy (Fly Bass Remix)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8888487200388

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
004164-2REG Fun Factory Fun-Tastic(CD, Album) Regular Records, Marlboro Music, Edel Company 004164-2REG Europe 1995 Sell This Version
568 Fun Factory Fun-Tastic(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Vigma 568 Belarus 1996 Sell This Version
191 585.2 Fun Factory Fun-Tastic(CD, Album) Scorpio Music 191 585.2 France 1995 Sell This Version
VICP 5733 Fun Factory Fun-Tastic(CD, Album, RE, RM) Victor VICP 5733 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
none Fun Factory Fun-Tastic(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Fun Factory) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version