Funk Daddy ‎– Tha Source

Till Ya Tight Records ‎– 10019-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Streets Of S.E.A.
A3 Crooked Path Homies
Featuring – Delirious*, E-Dawg, J-Skee
A4 Feel The Funk
A5 Still Who Ridin'
Featuring – Delirious*
A6 Beat Wit Funk Daddy
Featuring – Fracci
A7 Early Days
B1 Neva Learned The Real
Featuring – J-Skee
B2 Balling In The Bay
B3 72 On The Grind
Featuring – A.r.t
B3 Throw Up Ya Sets
Featuring – E-Dawg
B5 Rainy Day Hustle
Featuring – DMS (4)
B6 Tha Source
B7 Yo Flow
Featuring – U (2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 92801 0019 4

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
10019-2 Funk Daddy Tha Source(CD, Album) Till Ya Tight Records 10019-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
34 759-423 Funk Daddy Tha Source(CD, Album) Viceroy Music Europe 34 759-423 Germany 1996 Sell This Version
10021-2 Funk Daddy Tha Source(CD, Album, Cle) Till Ya Tight Records 10021-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
none Funk Daddy Funk Daddy Is Tha Source(Cass, Promo, Smplr) Sunset Blvd Entertainment none US 1995 Sell This Version