Furchick ‎– Suck

Fag Ash Records ‎– fagash14
11 × File, MP3/WAV 320


1 Furchick Binary Compression 04:23
2 Furchick Heavy Breathing Down The Throat Of Love 03:01
3 Furchick Eat Those Bickies 03:51
4 Furchick It Rained Today 03:47
5 Furchick Requiem For A Seedy Sleep In 06:50
6 Furchick Medicate Me - An Interpretation Of Peter Bibby’s Medicine 02:25
7 Furchick, Tatjana Seserko Countdown Одбројавање 06:16
8 Furchick Bad Hair Day - Live At The Bakery 04:23
9 Furchick, The Accursed Share Live At The Auricle 18:08
10 Furchick Coming Down In Coral Bay 06:01
11 LoMax Stuff It Up (Furchick - The Taxidermist Remix) 05:14


Furchick is a prolific DIY noise-art maker who incorporates making things, punk attitude, noise, science and weirdness into her creations. In this album Furchick has focussed on polyrhythms and vocals. She has taken her other sounds from the natural vibrations created from everyday objects. There is one actual regular instrument that shows up for a brief moment on this album.... see if you can spot it.

Unless stated otherwise, all tracks were written, created, recorded, processed and mastered by Claire Pannell. All artwork by Claire Pannell.

Furchick is Claire Pannell. She currently resides in Perth in Western Australia, but she is often mistaken for a New Zealander, having lived there for many years. She likes this. She also lived and played in New York in the late nineties. She also likes this.