Furi Anga ‎– Omnipresence Remixes

Silk Recordings ‎– SILKD030
2 × File, EP, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Night Falls (Bulb Remix)
Remix – Bulb (4)
2 The Unquiet Universe (ASC Remix)
Remix – ASC


The 30th release from Silk follows up on the Finnish wonder kid, Furi Anga’s amazing L.P debut – Omnipresence. Both tracks are remixes from the L.P and feature genre defining artists ASC and Bulb.
After the success of his recent debut L.P on Silk, Furi Anga has gained a lot of attention within the scene as many begin to see the emotion, thought and creativity in this young producers work. After a very successful year with his L.P, Silk is proud to offer a special remix package that keeps the integrity and original aspects of the tracks alive and offer a unique take on the music from some of the scenes best producers.

The first remix comes in the form of a futuristic dancefloor roller from ASC. With bass and drums being the main ingredients, emotional pads and syncopated drum fills give the track the dancefloor edge. The remix is finished of with haunting vocals from the original track – The Unquiet Universe.

Bulb steps up to remix the flip side the amazingly produced - The Night Falls. The original has won many hearts over with its emotional connotations and beautiful ambience. Bulb’s remix is cinematic, innovative and aimed squarely at the dancefloor. Bulb’s beautiful use of the original vocal shows that not only can he deliver subtle vocal tracks but also structured in a way where they have maximum impact in the club.