Furries In A Blender ‎– Summer Jam 08

VULPvibe Records ‎– none
File, MP3, Compilation, Mixed, 320 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Westbarn & The Love Committee United States Of Love
2 Topmodelz When You're Looking Like That
3 Azora (2) The Heartbeat
4 Monsieur Louis Dance de Sygnes
5 Basshunter Vi Sitter I Ventrilo Och Spealer DotA
6 Paffendorf vs. The Real Booty Babes Smile
7 Scooter The Question Is What Is The Question
8 Floorfilla Sister Golden Hair (Rob Mayth Remix)
Remix – Rob Mayth
9 Marcus Layton So Sick Of Me
10 DJ Bomba (2) Honk If You Are Horny
11 Ozi Juicy Pen
12 Gunther (5) Ding Dong Song
13 Teenagers (7) Slam Down
14 Rob Mayth Can I Get A Witness
15 Ceoma feat. The Larx Love Is More (Rob Mayth Remix)
Remix – Rob Mayth
16 Sample Rippers Nobody Likes The Records That I Play
17 Bulldozer (13) Funky Groove (Tune Up Remix)
18 Rob Mayth We Are The Best
19 Rob Mayth Fuckin Fresh
20 Baracuda Ass Up! (IC3MAN Remix)
Remix – Ic3m4n


  • Artwork By – Tsampikos