Further (4) ‎– Fools In Love

Chatterbox Records ‎– CB044
CD, Single


1 Further (4) Fools In Love
2 Further (4) Clawhammer Banjo
3 Quoit (2) Silver Bullet
4 Tweezer (2) Bruise Violet Hands
5 Gallucci Pull The Pin/Slate 75
6 The Government (7) The New Brutalist
7 Gentlenemy The European Hippy


5 Bonus Tracks of Songs by Further Members Previous Bands.

Leo and Matt played Guitar and Sang in Quoit 1996 to 1998
Darren played Drums in Tweezer 1994 to 1998
Andy played Bass in Galucci 2005
Matt played Guitars and Keys in The Government 1998 to 2002
Leo played Guitar/Sang in Gentlenemy sporadically since 1999

Tracks 1 & 2 Produced by Further and Diedeathpunk
Recorded by Jonbybrook at Megaphon and 2131 2006
Mixed by Further and Diedeathpunk at Sony/BMG 2005
Tracks 2, 6 & 7 by Adam Mcelnea and Compiled at Sonamax Feb 2006

Silver Bullet is taken from Quoit's S/T Debut (1998)
Bruise Violet Hands is taken from Tweezers S/T EP (1996)
Pull The Pin/Slate 75 is taken from Galucci's Soca Punk! (2005)
The New Brutalist is taken from The Goverment's An Underwater Theme's For An Overrated Film (2000)
The European Hippy is taken from Gentlenemy's I Left It On Top Of The Science ep (2000)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9324690019243