Future 3 ‎– Stay With...

April Records ‎– apr020cd
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 3 Clayder Men 6:27
2 The Boy From West Bronx 5:05
3 BB 6:08
4 Wasa K 5:53
5 Fjong 4:03
6 Stay
Vocals – Tea Dyrekær*
7 The Same 3 5:29
8 M4 4:45
9 Hus 103 6:05
10 Fan Dub 4:48

Companies, etc.



The vocalist on track 6 is erroneously/jokingly credited as "Tea Dyrekær".

© 1998 April Records APS ℗ 1998 April Records APS
Published By Voices Of Wonder

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 709498 102023
  • Barcode (String): 5709498102023
  • Matrix / Runout: CD PLANT AB APR 020 CD GM1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB01
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 8408
  • Rights Society: N©B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APR020, apr020 Future 3 Stay With...(2xLP, Album) April Records, April Records APR020, apr020 Denmark 1998 Sell This Version



Add Review



May 20, 2004

The Future 3’s second album, <I>Stay With</I>, has more of those appealing melodies and slow, contemplative rhythms that marked their first. But <I>Stay With</I> shows a definite maturing, with more focus and tighter song structure. “3 Clayder Men,” the first track, exhibits their cleaner sound and crisper production; “The Boy from West Bronx” is smooth and beautiful and gallops along at a quick pace like a thoroughbred stallion; “Wasa K” is so peppy that you’ll snap your fingers and tap your feet to its oddness. “Stay” has a female voice singing sweet nothings over the track, while “The Same 3” is a glistening braid of melody. An accomplished album.