Fybe:one* ‎– New Soul Music EP

Diffrent Music ‎– DIFF 032
6 × File, MP3, EP, Stereo


1 Fybe:one* ft. Sense MC First Chapter 3:35
2 Fybe:one* If Only 4:36
3 Fybe:one* & Hyroglifics With You 4:31
4 Fybe:one* Days Gone 4:16
5 Fybe:one* ft. Sense MC New Soul Music 4:41
6 Fybe:one* Streaming 4:38


Two years in the making, we're glad to announce the long awaited EP from multi-talented Greg Haynes aka Fybe:one, featuring Hyroglifics, Lakeway & Sense MC. 'New Soul Music EP' was crafted over two years following a couple of appearances on the label, Fybe:one's passion to experiment in different genre's and styles is evident here as he pushes his tempo up to 160+. After their collaboration for his debut album 'Elephant In The Room', Sense MC and Fybe:one team up for two more tracks, Hyroglifics returns to the label for a bit of fun, there's a few solo experiments thrown in, along with a VIP of 'Tomorrow' which was released earlier this year, and a brand new remix from Lakeway.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All