Gæoudjiparl* ‎– Mort Aux Vaches

Not On Label ‎– Mort Aux Vaches Ekstra 01, Not On Label ‎– Mort Aux Vaches Ekstra 03, Not On Label ‎– none
Vinyl, 5", Limited Edition
Vinyl, 5", Limited Edition, Etched
CDr, Limited Edition


Ekstra 01
A Untitled
B Untitled
Ekstra 03
A Untitled
B Untitled
1 Intro-Til-Gaeoudji-Filmen 0:01
2 Stomp Naffer 13:42
3 My Robotic Skills Have Failed 9:36
4 Icon Dub 6:31
5 Chupa Chups 4:53
6 Flap Nipper 6:08
7 Flap Nipper 3:38
8 Carl Bergstrøm-Nielsen Cut 11:34
9 Nokia 6:25
10 Crash Låt 5:06
11 Five Inch Vinyl (A Side) 1:40
12 Five Inch Vinyl (B Side) 1:17


This is the same packaging as the easier to find Mort Aux Vaches release, only blue foam, as opposed to yellow. However it houses two 5" vinyl releases, and a CDr. This combined set in blue foam was only available directly from Gæoudjiparl. Listeners were supposed to collect the above releases on their own and build this set, however few did.

The CDr contains tracks from Collected Works (all of part 3, and some of part 4). The 5" vinyls are also known as Mort Aux Vaches Ekstra and Mort Aux Vaches Ekstra.