G//Z/R ‎– Plastic Planet

CD Media Records ‎– none
CD, Album


1 Catatonic Eclipse 7:10
2 Drive Boy, Shooting 4:17
3 Giving Up The Ghost 5:12
4 Plastic Planet 3:19
5 The Invisible 3:43
6 Seance Fiction 5:55
7 House Of Clouds 3:43
8 Detective 27 3:09
9 X13 4:05
10 Sci-Clone 3:43
11 Cycle Of Sixty 3:02



Recorded at Long View Farm Studios.
Mixed at Studio Morin Heights.
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Plastic Planet is an album by GZR (known at the time as g//z/r), a Heavy metal band featuring Geezer Butler of Black Sabbath. The album features Fear Factory vocalist Burton C. Bell.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CDMR 2139/M3-97 5641097

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RAW CD 105, GAS 0000105 RAW ACC G//Z/R Plastic Planet(CD, Album) Raw Power, Castle Communications PLC RAW CD 105, GAS 0000105 RAW ACC UK 1995 Sell This Version
CMRCD0068 G//Z/R Plastic Planet(CD, Album, RE) Castle Music, Sanctuary Records CMRCD0068 UK 2000 Sell This Version
none G//Z/R Plastic Planet(Cass, Album, Unofficial) CDSound Records none Moldova, Republic of 1995 Sell This Version
VICP 5764, VICP-5764 G//Z/R Plastic Planet(CD, Album) Victor, Victor VICP 5764, VICP-5764 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
TVT 6010-2 G//Z/R Plastic Planet(CD, Album) TVT Records TVT 6010-2 US 1995 Sell This Version