Gabriel Le Mar ‎– Benevolent Chaos

Le Mar Production ‎– GLM1202
10 × File, WAV, Album


1 It's Your Time 7:19
2 Evolver 6:34
3 Deep State 8:46
4 Bless 6:54
5 Deepulse 7:16
6 Stabreality 7:08
7 On The Beat 7:54
8 Telescoping Machine 6:26
9 The Beat Beatless 4:15
10 Deepulse Beatless 4:03


Add Review



October 5, 2014

"Benevolent Chaos" gives a good sense of the flow and sound that Gabriel Le Mar is playing around within the moment.
On eight tracks and two special beatless versions Gabriel finds his very own way of getting his cluster of ideas across.

Musically the album is ranging from DeepTechhouse to soulful Techno with Dub influences.
With tracks like "It`s Your Time" or "On the Beat" Gabriel Le Mar is keeping it fresh and exciting, while on the other hand there are deep and atmospheric tracks like "Deep State", "Telescoping Machine" or "Evolver" with it´s in time evolving filtered movements of an electric guitar over a straight forward TechHouse groove. The beatless version of "On the Beat" is balancing melody, sequence and rhythm,while the last track "deepulse" is finishing the album in a suspense relaxation and can take one into an aural out of body experience.

Tune into the fequencies of Benevolent Chaos