Gage The Conqueror ‎– The Space Gorillas CD EP

Not On Label ‎– Self Released
CD, EP, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Space Gorillas
Featuring – Black Silver, Prince Po, Resek, Ripshop, Sticks (4)Producer – DJ Extremidiz
2 The Underground
Featuring – Mykill Miers, Tame OneProduct Manager – Plague Plenty
3 Barefoot Kingz
Executive Producer – Banga Brothas EntertainmentFeaturing – Dramatik (3)Product Manager – Skammadix
4 Money Over Everything (M.O.E.) (CD Bonus)
Featuring – Solomon ChildsProducer – DJ Extremidiz
5 Lay It Down
Featuring – Bronze Nazareth, Kevlaar 7Product Manager – Ayatollah
6 Allstar Weekend
Featuring – Fes Taylor, NineProducer – DJ Extremidiz
7 Double Creature Feature
Featuring – Crisis (6), Graveyard Shifter, Holocaust (3), Junclassic, Monsta XProducer – DJ Extremidiz
8 28 Dayz Later
Featuring – Funka Nite, Resek, Seekz MonsterProducer – DJ Extremidiz
9 Blazing Arrows (CD Bonus)
Featuring – Shabazz The Disciple, Solomon ChildsProducer – DJ Extremidiz
10 Godz Gift (Original Version) (CD Bonus)
Featuring – G.I. 45, Hell Razah, Rhetoric (2), Vast AireProducer – DJ Extremidiz



The 7 track version of this EP was released May 2015 in honor of fallen comrade Kevlaar 7 so for those who want to support his family you can buy the digital EP & 100% of sales on my bandcamp go to the PayPal account left by Bronze Nazareth & their family.
Kevlaar 7 (Remembered In Perfection)