Galadriel (4) ‎– Galadriel

CD, Album, Reissue


1 Amble On
2 Such A Fool
3 Girl Of Seventeen
4 She Left Her Lover At Home
5 Working
6 Standing In The Rain
7 Mind Games
8 Lady Was A Thief
9 One Day To Paradise
10 Things To Come



All songs(C)Galadriel & (P)Cellar Music (1971)
Original issue Polydor 2907-001 L.P. Engineered by Tom Lubin.
For the full Galadriel story see inside of cover.
Special things to Gus McNeil & Gil Matthews.
Re-issue by Vicious Sloth Collectables GPO Box 2894DD, Melbourne 3001 Victoria, Australia

This legendary collectors album is re-issued complete with original cover art, plus comprehensive liner notes. The music ranges from bluesy hard rock to innovative "head" music. A long sought after Aussie rock rarity made available again! (VSC Notes )

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: VSC-003 #01 MADE BY DISCTRONICS B

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2907 001 Galadriel (4) Galadriel(LP, Album) Polydor 2907 001 Australia 1971 Sell This Version
AK 158 Galadriel (4) Galadriel(LP, Album, RE) Akarma AK 158 Italy 2001 Sell This Version
2907001 Galadriel (4) Galadriel(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Not On Label 2907001 2002 Sell This Version
2480 059 Galadriel (4) Galadriel(LP, Album, Promo) Polydor 2480 059 Germany 1971 Sell This Version
AK 158 Galadriel (4) Galadriel(CD, Album, RE) Akarma AK 158 Italy 2001 Sell This Version