Gang Of Four ‎– Entertainment!

EMI (2) ‎– 1A 062-63201, EMI (2) ‎– 6-502 606
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Ether
A2 Natural's Not In It
A3 Not Great Men
A4 Damaged Goods
A5 Return The Gift
A6 Guns Before Butter
B1 I Found That Essence Rare
B2 Glass
B3 Contract
B4 At Home He's A Tourist
B5 5.45
B6 Anthrax
B7 Outside The Trains Don't Run On Time
B8 He'd Send In The Army
B9 It's Her Factory


Tracks B7 to B9 are bonus tracks taken from the "Yellow EP" not listed on the cover or the labels.

Completely different catalog numbers on back cover (1A 062-63201) and labels (6-502 606)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 111030 412117

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMC 3313 Gang Of Four Entertainment!(LP, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) EMI (2) EMC 3313 UK 2010 Sell This Version
EMC 3313 Gang Of Four Entertainment!(LP, Album, Ltd, Unofficial, Red) EMI (2) EMC 3313 Germany 2009 Sell This Version
none Gang Of Four Entertainment!(LP, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Gang Of Four) none 2007 Sell This Version