Garageland ‎– Last Exit To Garageland

Flying Nun Records ‎– FN350 L31552
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fingerpops 3:15
A2 Classically Diseased 2:54
A3 Beelines To Heaven
Keyboards – Murray Smith (2)
A4 Come Back 3:18
A5 Nude Star 5:23
A6 Fire Away 2:24
B1 Tired And Bored 3:52
B2 I'm Looking For What I Can't Get 2:32
B3 Never Gonna Come Around Here Again 4:00
B4 Return To You 3:00
B5 Jesus I'm Freezing
Cello – Margaret Cooke
B6 Underground Nonsense 3:04

Companies, etc.



Includes two single-sided inserts printed on cardstock, one with lyrics and credits and one with band photo.

Pressed By uncredited, identified by runout etching.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 399603 155219
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): FN 350 A¹ — DAMONT B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FN 350 B¹ — DAMONT B

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FNLP350 Garageland Last Exit To Garageland(2xLP, Album, Dlx, RE) Flying Nun Records FNLP350 New Zealand 2017 Sell This Version
FNEXIT 1 Garageland Last Exit 5 Miles Ahead(CD, Smplr) Flying Nun Records FNEXIT 1 New Zealand 1996 Sell This Version
FC 9010-2 Garageland Last Exit To Garageland(CD, Album) Foodchain Records FC 9010-2 US 1997 Sell This Version
FNMC 350, C 30552 Garageland Last Exit To Garageland(Cass, Album) Flying Nun Records, Festival Records FNMC 350, C 30552 New Zealand 1996 Sell This Version
cord d009 Garageland Last Exit To Garageland(CD, Album) Discordant Records cord d009 UK 1997 Sell This Version