Angelfish* ‎– Not Your Kind Of People

Stun Volume ‎– none
CDr, Album, Numbered, Promo, Watermarked


1 Automatic Systematic Habit 3:18
2 Big Bright World 3:46
3 Blood For Poppies 3:40
4 Control 4:13
5 Not Your Kind Of People 4:59
6 Felt 3:27
7 I Hate Love 3:55
8 Sugar 4:01
9 Battle In Me 4:16
10 Man On A Wire 3:09
11 Beloved Frak 4:33


Garbage fifth album advance promo issued under the name:
Angelfish - Album

Comes in a white paper sleeve with the name of the person to whom it was issued on both the sleeve and the disc. Track listing appears on the sleeve as well as the Stun Volume logo without any barcode or catalog number.
Plus, these warnings appear on the disc and the sleeve too:
''This CD has been watermarked to prevent unauthorised copying.
This CD is intended to be listened to solely by the authorised recipient and no portion of its contents may be copied or reproduced in any manner.
This inaudible watermark enables us to trace this audio back to you.
Thank You in advance for your understanding.''

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STNVOL-002 Garbage Not Your Kind Of People(CD, Album, Del) Stun Volume STNVOL-002 US 2012 Sell This Version
STNVOL-011 Garbage Not Your Kind Of People(CD, Album, Dlx, Unofficial) Stun Volume (2) STNVOL-011 Russia 2012 Sell This Version
STNVOL-012, STNVOL-011 Garbage Not Your Kind Of People(2xLP, Album + CD, Album) Stun Volume, Stun Volume STNVOL-012, STNVOL-011 Europe 2012 Sell This Version
none Garbage Not Your Kind Of People(CDr, Album, Promo) Stun Volume none Japan 2012 Sell This Version
60253701821 Garbage Not Your Kind Of People(CD, Album) Stun Volume, Universal Music 60253701821 Brazil 2012 Sell This Version