Garnet Silk* ‎– Collectors Series

Penthouse Music ‎– PHCD-2075
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tribute To Garnett Silk
Vocals – Tony Rebel
2 A Man Is Just A Man
3 Who Is Like Selassie
4 Good Good
5 Lion Heart
6 Complaint
7 Christian Soldiers
Featuring – Tony Rebel
8 Fussing And Fighting
9 Hungry
10 Everything I've Got
11 Broken Heart
12 Broken Heart
Featuring – Buju Banton
13 Who Is Like Selassie (Remix)
14 Good Good (Remix)
15 Complaint (Remix)
16 A Man Is Just A Man
Featuring – Tony Rebel

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0737748207520

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PHLP-2075 Garnet Silk* Collectors Series(LP, Comp) Penthouse Records PHLP-2075 US Unknown Sell This Version
HBECD 20614 Garnett Silk Collectors Series(CD, Comp) Heartbeat Europe HBECD 20614 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
PHCD-2075, VPPHC2306 Garnet Silk* Collectors Series(CD, Comp) Penthouse Records, VP Records PHCD-2075, VPPHC2306 US 2006 Sell This Version