Gary Moore ‎– Special Club Edition

Virgin ‎– 15-7156, 10 Records ‎– 15-7156
5 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Corridors Of Power
A1 Don't Take Me For A Loser
A2 Always Gonna Love You
A3 Wishing Well
A4 Gonna Break My Heart Again
A5 Falling In Love With You
B1 End Of The World
B2 Rockin' Every Night
B3 Cold Hearted
B4 I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow
Victims Of The Future
A1 Victims Of The Future
A2 Teenage Idol
A3 Shapes Of Things
A4 Empty Rooms
B1 Murder In The Skies
B2 All I Want
B3 Hold On To Love
B4 Law Of The Jungle
Run For Cover
A1 Run For Cover
A2 Reach For The Sky
A3 Military Man
A4 Empty Rooms
B1 Out In The Fields
B2 Nothing To Lose
B3 Once In A Lifetime
B4 All Messed Up
B5 Listen To Your Heartbeat
Rockin' Every Night Gary Moore Live In Japan
A1 Rockin' Every Night
A2 Wishing Well
A3 I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow
B1 Nuclear Attack
B2 White Knuckles
B3 Rockin' And Rollin'
B4 Back On The Streets
B5 Sunset
After The War
A1 After The War
A2 Speak For Yourself
A3 Livin' On Dreams
A4 Led Clones
B1 Running From The Storm
B2 This Thing Called Love
B3 Ready For Love
B4 Blood Of Emeralds


5-LP box with 5 records of Gary Moore, there is no info at all on the box, only the UK-versions of the records, So it is probably a UK box, maybe a swedish. Year should be around 1989-1990.
The labels was the ones on the records