Gary Numan ‎– Exhibition

Beggars Banquet ‎– BEGA 88
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Me! I Disconnect From You (Live)
A2 That's Too Bad
Engineer, Mixed By – Mick Glossop
A3 My Love Is A Liquid
A4 Music For Chameleons
A5 We Are Glass
A6 Bombers
Producer – Kenny Denton
A7 Sister Surprise
B1 Are 'Friends' Electric?
B2 I Dream Of Wires
B3 Complex
B4 Noise Noise
B5 Warriors
B6 Everyday I Die (Live)
C1 Cars
C2 We Take Mystery To Bed
C3 I'm An Agent
C4 My Centurion
C5 Metal
C6 You Are In My Vision
D1 I Die : You Die
D2 She's Got Claws
D3 This Wreckage
D4 My Shadow In Vain
D5 Down In The Park
D6 The Iceman Comes



Includes 8 page 12x12 inch booklet on the history of Tubeway Army / Gary Numan.

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
58036 Gary Numan Exhibition(2xLP, Comp) Beggars Banquet 58036 Greece 1987 Sell This Version
BEGC 88 Gary Numan Exhibition(Cass, Album, Comp) Beggars Banquet BEGC 88 UK 1987 Sell This Version
832 993-4 Gary Numan Exhibition(Cass, Comp, Album) Vertigo, Beggars Banquet 832 993-4 Canada 1987 Sell This Version
832 993-1 Gary Numan Exhibition(2xLP, Comp) Vertigo, Beggars Banquet 832 993-1 Canada 1987 Sell This Version
BEGA 88 CD Gary Numan Exhibition(2xCD, Comp) Beggars Banquet BEGA 88 CD UK 1987 Sell This Version