Gary Numan ‎– Scarred

Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV030LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gatefold, Transparent (clear) 180gr Vinyl

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro 2:27
A2 Pure 4:13
A3 Me, I Disconnect From You 3:00
A4 The Angel Wars 5:04
A5 My Jesus 5:43
A6 Films 3:36
B1 Magic 4:56
B2 Rip 5:06
B3 Cars 3:17
B4 Metal 4:05
B5 Little Invitro 4:26
B6 Down In The Park 5:18
C1 This Wreckage 5:37
C2 Dead Heaven 5:22
C3 I Can't Breathe
Written-By – Sulpher
C4 Are 'Friends' Electric? 5:56
D1 A Prayer For The Unborn 5:44
D2 Listen To My Voice 5:23
D3 Replicas 5:04
D4 Observer 2:34
D5 Dance 2:04
D6 Tracks 3:11


  • Artwork By [Design / Photo Montage] – Curt Evans
  • Photography – Darren Edwards
  • Written-ByGary Numan


Recorded live at The Brixton Acadamy October 2000.

Back on Black release.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EDGCD242, GAS 0000242 EDG Gary Numan Scarred(2xCD, Album) Eagle Records, Eagle Records EDGCD242, GAS 0000242 EDG UK 2003 Sell This Version
ST2EA082 Gary Numan Scarred(2xCD, Album) ST2 Records ST2EA082 Brazil 2003 Sell This Version
none Gary Numan Scarred(2xCDr, Promo) Eagle Records none UK Unknown Sell This Version
ER 20001-2 Gary Numan Scarred(CD + CD, Enh) Eagle Records ER 20001-2 US 2003 Sell This Version