Gasface Présente Buckwild ‎– Menu Maxi Best Of

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Mixed, Promo, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Buckwild Intro - Medley
2 Lace Da Booms Cut That Week Shit
3 Funkdoobiest Rock On (RMX)
4 Ak Skills One Thing Or Another
5 Big L Devil's Son
6 Mad Skillz V.A. In The House
7 Reservoir Dogs (2) The Difference
8 Grand Puba I Like It (RMX)
Featuring – Sadat X
9 Buckwild Medley - Over The Prods
10 Jemini The Gifted One Scars And Pain
11 Street Smartz Problemz
12 Cormega That Thin
13 Artifacts C'mon Wit Da Git Down
Featuring – Busta Rhymes
14 Organized Konfusion Bring It On ( RMX)
15 Buckwild Burn Me Slow
Featuring – OC*
16 Mic Geronimo Masta I.C.
17 OC* Ozone
18 Special Ed Lyrics (RMX)
19 Bushwackass Caught Up In The Game
20 A+ I Wanna Be Rich
21 Big L MVP ( RMX)
22 AG You Know Now (RMX)
23 Diamond D You Can't Front
Featuring – Sadat X
24 Afrojazz* You Can't Stop
Featuring – Raggasonic
25 Kool G Rap Blowin Up In The World
26 AK Skills Night Of Fear
27 Big L Put It On