Gasface Présente K-Def ‎– Anthology

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Mixed, Promo, Compilation


Anthology Mix
1 K-Def Intro
2 L.O.T.U.G.* Funky Child
3 L.O.T.U.G.* Chief Rocca
4 L.O.T.U.G.* Here Comes The Lords
5 L.O.T.U.G.* Lord Jazz Hit Me One Time
6 Tragedy* Return Of The Life Remix
7 Tragedy* Grand Groove
8 Tragedy* Shalom A Leck
9 World Renown How Nice I Am
10 World Renown Long Gev
11 World Renown Easy On The Tweeter
12 Da Youngstas* Mad Props
13 Da Youngstas* Stayed Away
14 Nas Street Dreams Mix
15 A.D.O.R. One For The Trouble
16 Artifacts Gett'in Hot Remix
17 De' 1 Rather Unique
18 Nonchalant 5 O' Clock Remix
19 Shabba Ranks Tin A Ling Remix
20 Ghostface* It's Over
21 Theodore Unit Wicked With Lead
22 Theodore Unit Paychecks
23 Ol' Dirty Bastard High In The Clouds
24 Jayo Felony True'D Up
25 Craig Mack Please Listen To My Demo
26 El Da Sensei Rock It Out
27 Real Live Real Live Shit
28 Real Live The Gimmicks
29 Real Live They Got Me
30 Real Live Day You Die
31 Real Live Money And Shows
32 Real Live Get Down For Me
33 Real Live The Turnaround Remix
34 Real Live Real Live Shit Remix
35 Real Live Outro



From The Producer Of Real Live, Nas, ODB, Tragedy, Ghostface,...

Promotionnal Use Only. Not For Sale. 1000 Copy Only (You Lucky Sneaky Motherfucker!!)

"Deux Platines, Une Seule Prise. 77 Min De Mix Enregistré Par K-Def Depuis Son Studio, Le Dimance 12 Mai 2006. Ceci N'arrivera Jamais Plus. Mille Pressages Collectors Pour Célébrer La Sortie de GASFACE Dans Les Kiosques."