Gen Ken Montgomery ‎– Postcards 1981-1986

Vinyl-on-demand ‎– VOD106
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Limited Edition, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

From "Gen Ken & Equipment" Tape 1981
A1 Postcard
A2 Corporate Control
A3 Spend It
A4 Call Me
A5 Passing
A6 Enchantment
From "Collaborations" Tape 1982
A7 Choose One
Featuring – Stefan Tischler
A8 No Mood
Featuring – Michael Zodorozny
A9 Anything's Possible
Featuring – Debra Angeletti
A10 Another Lunar Landing
Featuring – Stephen Spera
A11 Message From Zod
Featuring – Michael Zodorozny
Unreleased Track (No Date)
B1 Stars In Space
Live At Pyramid Club, N.Y.C 1982
B2 Man From Mars
B3 KMZ:What's The Word
B4 KMZ:Shake The Basics
B5 KMZ:Seventh Inning Stretch
Unreleased Track 1982
B6 Do It
From Onslaught Magazine Flexi 1982
B7 Treat The Hell Out Of It
Unreleased Track 1982
B8 Small Worlds
From "Kalkreuth Keks" 1986
B9 Over My Head
B10 Invisibility
B11 Ha Ha/Good Time
Tracks From "Beatmusik" 1981-84
C1 Skip A Beat
C2 Rest
C3 A Little Okay
C4 Countdown Time
C5 Stars & Space
C6 Man From Mars
C7 The Axe Grinds Down
C8 Small Worlds
C9 Elecktro Messer
C10 Anything's Possible
Tracks From "Room To Roam" Tape 1984
D1 Signs On The Way
D2 When I'm Walking
D3 Like A Cigar
D4 Innocence
D5 First World
Tracks From "Holidaze" 1981
D6 What Are You Afraid Of
Vocals – Anne Marie Kling
D7 Electric-Tronic Music
Vocals – Anne Marie Kling
D8 Fantasy Worker
Vocals – Anne Marie Kling
Unreleased Tracks 1983
D9 Simple Day
D10 Voovelittleoknoval

Companies, etc.



Limited edition of 500 copies including individual certificate.