Gene Vincent ‎– Gene Vincent Rocks! And The Blue Caps Roll

Capitol Records ‎– 2C 064 - 82075, Capitol Records ‎– 2C 064 - 82.075 M, Capitol Records ‎– T970
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brand New Beat
Written-By – Audrey Allison, Joe Allison
A2 By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
Written-By – Ed Madden*, Gus Edwards
A3 You'll Never Walk Alone
Written-By – Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers
A4 Frankie And Johnnie
Adapted By – Gene Vincent
A5 In My Dreams
Written-By – Bernice Bedwell
A6 Flea Brain
Written-By – Bob Center
B1 Rollin' Danny
B2 You Belong To Me
Written-By – Price*, King*, Stewart*
B3 Your Cheatin' Heart
Written-By – Hank Williams
B4 Time Will Bring You Everything
Written-By – Gene Vincent, Paul Peak*
B5 Should I Ever Love Again
Written-By – Edward Gates, H. M. Cockel
B6 It's No Lie
Written-By – Otis Blackwell

Companies, etc.


Originally released as T-970. Made and Printed in France

Recording First Published 1958

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACD / SACEM / SDRM / SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): M6 309887 1 82075 MA 21
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): M6 309888 1 82075 MB 21