Gene Vincent ‎– The Capitol Golden Years

Capitol Records ‎– 2S 150-81798/9
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Your Cheating Heart
A2 Hey Good Looking
A3 Lonesome Boy
A4 High Blood Pressure
A5 Gone,Gone,Gone
A6 Right Here On Hearth
A7 Everybody's Got A Date But Me
A8 Weeping Willow
B1 Crazy Beat
B2 I Am Gonna Catch Me A Rat
B3 It's Been Nice
B4 That's The Trouble With Love
B5 Good Loving
B6 Teardrops
B7 Baby Don't Believe Him
B8 Lucky Star
C1 Crazy Legs
C2 Hold Me,Hug Me,Rock Me
C3 Cruising
C4 I Got It
C5 Yes I Love You Baby
C6 Summertime
C7 Rip It Up
C8 Anna-Annabelle
D1 Waltz Of The Wind
D2 Wear My Ring
D3 You Belong To Me
D4 Keep It A Secret
D5 You Will Never Walk Alone
D6 Peace Of Mind
D7 The Wayward Wind
D8 The Night Is So Lonely


Reedition 1978
diGene Vincent Story Vol. 7 et 8.
Record 1 "My Golden Years With Capitol Records"
Record 2 "The Fabulous Blue Caps"
Made In France By Pathé Marconi EMI
"Weeping Willow"(written by Gene's parents)Mr.and Mrs. Craddock
Realisation:Jean-Pierre Petit.
Composition détaillée des Blue Caps (3,4,5,disband)

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2C 178 81798 / 9 Gene Vincent The Capitol Golden Years(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Capitol Records 2C 178 81798 / 9 France 1975 Sell This Version
2S150-81798/9, 2S 178 - 81.798, 2S 178 - 81.799 Gene Vincent The Capitol Golden Years - Gene Vincent Story vol. 7 et 8.(2xLP, Comp, RE, Gat) Capitol Records, Capitol Records, Capitol Records 2S150-81798/9, 2S 178 - 81.798, 2S 178 - 81.799 France 1978 Sell This Version