The Generation-66 ‎– Wake Up Sunshine

Star Hi-Fi Records ‎– STAR 143, Star Hi-Fi Records ‎– CR-143
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Every Night With You
Written-By – D. Katalinic*, Z. Raus*, Mafaldo
A2 Jesus Is A Soul Man
Written-By – A. Cardwell*, L. Reynolds*
A3 Always Something There To Remind Me
Written-By – Bacharach*, David*
A4 Baby
Written-By – Bob Wagner*, W. Bestgen*
A5 You Are The Only One
Written-By – D. Katalinic*, W. Bestgen*
A6 People Sure Act Funny
Written-By – J. Mc. Dougal*, T. Turner*
A7 Blowin' In The Wind
Written-By – B. Dylan*
B1 Wake Up Sunshine
Written-By – R. Lamm*
B2 Each Dream
Written-By – Willy Bestgen
B3 My Sweet Lord
Written-By – G. Harrison*
B4 I'm Alone
Written-By – D. Katalinic*, Z. Raus*, Mafaldo
B5 Seven Days
Written By – F. Moore, McGeehan, R. Carol
B6 Mountain Railway
Written By – Beatrice
B7 The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
Written-By – D. Frazier*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): CR - ST - 143 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): CR - ST - 143 B Made in Switzerland