Genesis ‎– Pointing At The Top - Mannheim June 20th 1987

Not On Label (Genesis) ‎– 4042-45
3 × Vinyl, Unofficial Release, LP


A1 Mama 7:22
A2 Abacab 8:23
B1 Part 1: In The Glow Of The Night 6:17
B2 Part 2: The Last Domino 6:24
B3 That's All 5:01
B4 The Brazilian 5:30
C1 In The Cage 7:58
C2 Medley: Cinema Show/ Slipperman 9:05
D1 Land Of Confusion 5:17
D2 Throwing It All Away 9:10
D3 Home By The Sea 1st 5:20
E1 Home By The Sea 2nd 6:47
E2 Invisible Touch 5:06
E3 Drum Solo 6:20
Turn It On Again (Medley): (13:32)
F1 Can You Hear Me Calling?
F2 Everybody Need Somebody
F3 (I Can Get No) Satisfaction
F4 Twist And Shout
F5 I'll Be There
F6 Never Close Your Eyes
F7 Pinnball Wizzard
F8 Midnight Out
F9 Turn It On

Companies, etc.


Cardboard with flap-lit. White labels, only labelled with "A" and "B" each.
This concert was aired by serveral German radio statons.
Setlist is taken from the box. It contains a number of mistakes, but I can't recall them all. Generally it's nearly simular to the Wembley show.
C2 is In That Quiet Earth/ Afterglow
E3 is Drum Duet/ Los Endos (shortend)