Genesis ‎– Where The Sour Turns To Sweet

Rock Machine ‎– MACHM 4
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 The Silent Sun
A2 That's Me
A3 Where The Sour Turns To Sweet
A4 In The Beginning
A5 Fireside Song
A6 The Serpent
A7 Am I Very Wrong?
A8 In The Wilderness
B1 The Conqueror
B2 In Hiding
B3 One Day
B4 Window
B5 In Limbo
B6 Silent Sun
B7 A Place To Call My Own
B8 A Winter's Tale
B9 One Eyed Hound



From "Genesis To Revelation" album released March 1969
Except "The Silent Sun" released in mono 22/2/68.
(Different matrix number to the album version which is stereo)
"That's Me" - B Side of "The Silent Sun"
"A Winter's Tale" - Released as A Side 10/5/68
"One Eyed Hound" - B Side of "A Winter's Tale"

Other Versions (5 of 175) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 4990, SKL.4990 Genesis From Genesis To Revelation(LP, Album) Decca, Decca SKL 4990, SKL.4990 UK 1969 Sell This Version
ROOTS 1 Genesis Rock Roots(LP, Album) Decca ROOTS 1 UK 1976 Sell This Version
SKLM 4990 Genesis From Genesis To Revelation(LP, Album) Decca SKLM 4990 New Zealand 1969 Sell This Version
CD 045 Genesis From Genesis To Revelation(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Genesis) CD 045 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
LC 50006, ZAL 8840 W Genesis In The Beginning(LP, Album, RE) London Records, London Records LC 50006, ZAL 8840 W US 1977 Sell This Version