Genocide* / MIA* ‎– Last Rites For Genocide And MIA

Smoke Seven Records ‎– SMK7-104
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

Last Rites For Genocide
A1 Genocide* Teenage Girls
A2 Genocide* Manson Youth
A3 Genocide* Bad Name
A4 Genocide* Peggys Got A Problem
A5 Genocide* Gonna Fight
A6 Genocide* Overthrow The Government
A7 Genocide* GTO
A8 Genocide* Syphillis Strain #5
A9 Genocide* Period
A10 Genocide* And
A11 Genocide* Endless Party
Last Rites For MIA
B1 MIA* Tell Me Why
B2 MIA* Gas Crisis
B3 MIA* Cold Sweat
B4 MIA* I Hate Hippies
B5 MIA* Angry Youth
B6 MIA* All The Presidents Skin
B7 MIA* Fucking Zones
Mixed By [Remixed By] – Brian*
B8 MIA* (I Can't Take It) No More
Mixed By [Remixed By] – Brian*

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Front Lettering]Tom Clement
  • BassWheels (11) (tracks: A1 to A11)
  • Bass, PianoPaul* (tracks: B1 to B8)
  • DrumsMoon* (tracks: B1 to B8), Damage (24) (tracks: A1 to A11)
  • EngineerBill* (tracks: B1 to B8)
  • GuitarJet Screamer (2) (tracks: A1 to A11), Nick* (tracks: B1 to B8)
  • Other [Album Concept] – Felix Alanis
  • Photography By [Front Photo "Cemetary" & Back Cover Photo "Graverobbers"]Ed Colver
  • ProducerMIA* (tracks: B1 to B8), Stuart Allyn* (tracks: A1 to A11)
  • VocalsBobby Ebz (tracks: A1 to A11), Mike* (tracks: B1 to B8)
  • Written-By [All Songs By]Genocide* (tracks: A1 to A11), MIA* (tracks: B1 to B8)


Tracks A1 to A11 recorded @ ADR Studios, NYC, New York in 1982.
Tracks B1 to B8 recorded @ Jel Studios, Newport Beach, California in 1981.
Tracks B7 & B8 remixed @ Harliquin Studios, Los Angeles.

Lyric insert included.

"Special thanks to Jeff McDonald".

© & ℗ 1982 Smoke Seven Music/BMI
© & ℗ 1981 HIPR Music/BMI.
© 1982 Smoke 7 Productions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SMK 7-104 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SMK 7 104 B
  • Rights Society: BMI