A1 Recit. Tenor: Comfort Ye
A2 Aria, Tenor: Every Valley
A3 Chorus: For Unto Us A Child Is Born
A4 Recit. Alto: Than Shall The Eyes
A5 Aria, Alto: He Shall Feed His Flock
A6 Aria, Soprano: Come Unto Him
A7 Chorus: His Yoke Is Easy
A8 Chorus: Behold The Lamb Of God
B1 Aria, Alto: He Was Despised
B2 Chorus: Hallelujah
B3 Aria, Soprano: I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
B4 Recit. Bass: Behold, I Tell You A Mystery
B5 Aria, Bass: The Trumpet Shall Sound


Other Versions (5 of 5) View All