Georg Telemann* / Willem de Fesch / Carl Philip Emanuel Bach* - Rob Kraanen Everdien Daanje Andries Munnik ‎– Trio Sonatas For Oboe And Basso Continuo

Symphonica ‎– 180 453, Nederlandse Klassieke VakHandel ‎– 180 453
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Sonate G-minor (From Tafelmusik III-5)
Composed By – Georg Telemann*
A1 Largo
A2 Presto
A3 Tempo Giusto
A4 Andante
A5 Allegro
Sonate Nr.4 For Oboe And Basso Continuo
Composed By – Willem de Fesch
A6 Largo
A7 Allemanda
A8 Aria
A9 Gavotta
Sonate G-minor For Oboe And Basso Continuo
Composed By – Carl Philip Emanuel Bach*
B1 Adagio
B2 Allegro
B3 Vivace, Variations 1-2-3
Sonate Nr.6 For Oboe And Basso Continuo
Composed By – Willem de Fesch
B4 Largo
B5 Allegro
B6 Sarabande
B7 Gratioso
B8 Gigue



Made in Austria. Ⓟ 1978. Stereo.

Released in a total black sleeve with only a Dutch logo and texts: "De Nederlandse Klassieke Vakhandel";
(released by the Dutch classical music retail organization)

No title on sleeve or labels. Title taken from similar release in the DB.

And there is a Dutch text saying:
De hoogwaardige technische en artistieke kwaliteit van deze LP wordt gegarandeerd.
De lage prijs wordt uitsluitend veroorzaakt door de afwezigheid van een dure geïllustreerde hoes.

English translation:
The highest technical and artistic quality of this LP is being guaranteed.
The low retail-prize is solely caused by the absence of an expensive illustrated sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: TN 180453 A AS
  • Matrix / Runout: TN 180453 B AS
  • Other (Rights Information): D.P.