George Baker Selection ‎– River Song

Negram ‎– NK 205
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Silver 3:33
A2 You're My Brightest Star 3:24
A3 If You Understand 3:43
A4 Anny You're The Woman That I Love 3:17
A5 River Song 5:12
B1 Gone By The Wind 3:30
B2 Wild Bird 3:55
B3 All I Have To Do Is Dream
Written By – F. Bryant
B4 Libertad 3:37
B5 Look For The Sun 4:23
B6 For Esther 2:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout: NK205 A 26C3
  • Matrix / Runout: NK205 B 26C3

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
K56282 George Baker Selection River Song(LP, Gat) Warner Bros. Records K56282 UK 1976 Sell This Version
RS 4010 George Baker Selection River Song(LP, Album, Gat) Reprise Records RS 4010 New Zealand 1976 Sell This Version
NKMC-205, VR 40364 George Baker Selection River Song(Cass, Album) Negram, Negram NKMC-205, VR 40364 Netherlands 1976 Sell This Version
LSEMI-73055 George Baker Selection River Song(LP, Gat) Jugoton, Negram, EMI LSEMI-73055 Yugoslavia 1976 Sell This Version
7C 062-98025 George Baker Selection River Song(LP, Gat) EMI 7C 062-98025 Sweden 1976 Sell This Version