George Barnes ‎– Guitars - By George!

Decca ‎– DL 8658
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tiger Rag
Written-By – Harry DeCosta, D.J. LaRocca*
A2 Tammy
Written-By – Jay Livingston, Ray Evans
A3 Hot Guitar Polka
Written-By – George Barnes
A4 Tin Whistle Blues
Written-By – George Barnes, Randy Hall (5)
A5 Flowers Of Paris
Written-By – George Barnes
A6 State Street Boogie
Written-By – Belinda Putnam, G. Barnes*
B1 Plink, Plank, Plunk
Written-By – Leroy Anderson
B2 Around The World
Written-By – Harold Adamson, Victor Young
B3 Clarinet Polka
B4 It Must Be True
Written-By – Gordon Clifford, Gus Arnheim, Harry Barris
B5 Dawn At Midnight
Written-By – Belinda Putnam, George Barnes
B6 Flibbertigibbet
Written-By – Al Lewis, Ed Womack

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (printed on label, side A): MG 5976
  • Matrix / Runout (printed on label, side B): MG 5977*
  • Matrix / Runout (stamped in runout, side A): MG5976T1 1 P
  • Matrix / Runout (stamped in runout, side B): MG5977T1 1 P

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 8658 George Barnes Guitars - By George!(LP, Album, Promo) Decca DL 8658 US Unknown Sell This Version