George Benson ‎– In Your Eyes

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 75992-3744-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Feel Like Making Love
Arranged By [Horns] – Randy BreckerArranged By [Rhythm], Electric Piano, Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Moog Bass] – Robbie BuchananBass – Will LeeDrums – Steve FerroneGuitar [Solo] – George BensonPercussion – Sammy FigueroaPiano [Acoustic] – Jorge DaltoRhythm Guitar – Paul Jackson, Jr.*Written-By – Eugene McDaniels
A2 Inside Love (So Personal)
Arranged By [Vocals] – Paul Lawrence Jones III*Backing Vocals – B.J. Nelson, Brenda White*, Lillo ThomasDrums – Leslie MingEngineer [Assistant] – Steven Benben*Finger Snaps – Stephen BenbenGuitar – Ira SiegelMixed By, Engineer [Recording] – Michael O'ReillyPercussion – Bashiri JohnsonProducer, Arranged By [Rhythm, Vocals], Backing Vocals, Drums, Finger Snaps, Keyboards, Keyboards [Synclavier Ii], Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Moog Bass], Written-By – KashifRhythm Guitar, Guitar [Solo] – George Benson
A3 Lady Love Me (One More Time)
Arranged By [Strings] – Marty PaichBacking Vocals – Babi Floyd, Hamish Stuart, Zack Sanders*Bass – Nathan EastDrums – Jeff PorcaroEngineer [Assistant] – Randy Burns, Robert FeistEngineer [Recording] – Gary Skardinia*Flugelhorn, Arranged By [Brass] – Jerry HeyPercussion – Lenny CastroSynthesizer [Additional] – Greg Phillinganes, Steve PorcaroWritten-By, Arranged By, Arranged By [Brass], Keyboards, Synthesizer – David PaichWritten-By, Arranged By, Arranged By [Strings], Keyboards, Synthesizer – James Newton-Howard*
A4 Love Will Come Again
Backing Vocals – Chaka KhanBacking Vocals, Guitar [Solo] – George BensonBass – Will LeeDrums – Carlos VegaElectric Piano – Robbie BuchananPercussion – Sammy FigueroaRhythm Guitar – Paul Jackson, Jr.*Synthesizer – Pete Cannarozzi*Written-By, Arranged By – Arif MardinWritten-By, Backing Vocals – Hamish Stuart
B1 In Your Eyes
Arranged By [Rhythm], Piano [Acoustic], Synthesizer – Robbie BuchananArranged By [Strings] – Lee HoldridgeBass – Will LeeDrums – Steve GaddElectric Piano – Richard TeeGuitar – Paul Jackson, Jr.*Written-By – Dan Hill, Michael Masser
B2 Never Too Far To Fall
Alto Saxophone – David SanbornArranged By [Backing Vocals, Rhythm] – Arif MardinArranged By [Horns] – Randy BreckerArranged By [Rhythm], Electric Piano, Programmed By [Linn Drums], Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Moog Bass] – Robbie BuchananBacking Vocals, Guitar [Solo] – George BensonDrums – Steve FerroneRhythm Guitar – Paul Jackson, Jr.*Written-By – Ned DohenyWritten-By, Arranged By [Backing Vocals], Backing Vocals – Hamish Stuart
B3 Being With You
Arranged By [Strings] – Arif MardinBass – Anthony JacksonDrums – Carlos VegaElectric Piano – Robbie BuchananGuitar [Solo] – George BensonRhythm Guitar – Paul Jackson, Jr.*Written-By – Omar Hakim
B4 Use Me
Arranged By [Rhythm, Synthesizer] – Robbie BuchananArranged By [Synthesizer] – Arif MardinBacking Vocals – Diva Gray, Lani Groves, Robin Clark (2)Bass – Will LeeDrums – Carlos VegaGuitar [Solo] – George BensonRhythm Guitar – Paul Jackson, Jr.*Written-By – James Ingram, Barry Mann And Cynthia Weil*
B5 Late At Night
Arranged By [Rhythm], Piano, Synthesizer – Robbie BuchananArranged By [Strings] – Arif MardinBass – Will LeeDrums – Steve FerroneVocals [Duet Vocal] – Vickie Randle*Written-By – Barry Mann And Cynthia Weil*
B6 In Search Of A Dream
Arranged By [Horns] – Arif MardinArranged By [Rhythm], Guitar [Rhythm] – Gus Falcon*Bass – Marcus MillerDrums – Steve JordanElectric Piano – Jorge DaltoGuitar [Solo] – George BensonSynthesizer – Pete Cannarozzi*Written-By – Adam Falcon

Companies, etc.



Portuguese Edition

Other Versions (5 of 67) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1-23744 George Benson In Your Eyes(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 1-23744 US 1983 Sell This Version
9 23744-4, 4-23744 George Benson In Your Eyes(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 23744-4, 4-23744 US 1983 Sell This Version
923744-1, 923744 George Benson In Your Eyes(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Steinar Hf. 923744-1, 923744 Iceland 1983 Sell This Version
WPCR-14502 George Benson In Your Eyes(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Warner Bros. Records WPCR-14502 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
92-3744-1 George Benson In Your Eyes(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 92-3744-1 Netherlands 1983 Sell This Version