George Duke ‎– George Duke

Team Records (4) ‎– T.8739
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

"George Duke"
A1 The Morning You & Love
A2 Broken Glass
A3 I Just Want To Be In Your Life
A4 Good Friend
Featuring – Deniece Williams, Irene Cara, Jeffrey Osborne, Kenny Loggins, Stephanie Mills
A5 So Mean To Me
A6 African Violet
A7 Stand With Your Man
B1 Island Girl
B2 King For A Day
Featuring – Howard Hewett
B3 I Can Make It Better
"Master Of The Game"
B4 Games
B5 I Love You More
B6 Every Little Step I Take
"Thief In The Night"
B7 Thief In The Night (Remix Version)

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
60480-1 George Duke George Duke(LP, Album) Elektra 60480-1 US 1986 Sell This Version
P-13369 George Duke George Duke(LP, Album, Promo) Elektra P-13369 Japan 1986 Sell This Version
9 60480-4 George Duke George Duke(Cass, Album, Dol) Elektra 9 60480-4 US 1986 Sell This Version
9 60480-2 George Duke George Duke(CD, Album) Elektra 9 60480-2 US 1986 Sell This Version
8122-79571-2 George Duke George Duke(CD, Album, RE, RM) Elektra, Rhino Records (2) 8122-79571-2 Europe 2014 Sell This Version