George Gershwin / Lawrence Winters, Isabelle Lucas, Ray Ellington, Barbara Elsy, Pauline Stevens ‎– Porgy And Bess

La Voce Del Padrone ‎– SQIM 6340
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Orchestra* Overture
A2 Lawrence Winters, Barbara Elsy I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
A3 Isabelle Lucas Summertime
A4 Ray Ellington It Aint Necessarily So
A5 Lawrence Winters, Isabelle Lucas Bess, You Is My Women Now
B1 Lawrence Winters, Barbara Elsy, Edward Darling, Ursula Connors, Ian Humphris, Pauline Stevens Street Crises
B2 Lawrence Winters, Isabelle Lucas I Loves You, Porgy
B3 Ray Ellington There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York
B4 Lawrence Winters, Barbara Elsy, Pauline Stevens Oh Where's My Bess
B5 Lawrence Winters Finale: I'm On My Way


Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T. 161, T 161 George Gershwin Porgy And Bess(LP, Album, Mono, Club) World Record Club, World Record Club T. 161, T 161 UK 1961 Sell This Version
S-7025 Various Porgy & Bess(LP, Club) Light Music Club, World Record Club S-7025 Australia 1961 Sell This Version
LM 7025 Various Porgy & Bess(LP, Mono, Club) Light Music Club, World Record Club LM 7025 Australia 1961 Sell This Version
78.113 Various Porgy & Bess(LP, Club) Marcato 78.113 Germany 1978 Sell This Version
ILW 513 George Gershwin Porgy and Bess(LP) Imperial (2) ILW 513 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version