George Gershwin ‎– Primrose - Musical Comedy

World Records (6) ‎– SH 214
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Countryside (This Is The Life For A Man)
Baritone Vocals – Percy Heming
A2 When Toby Is Out Of Town
Vocals – Leslie Henson
A3 Some Far Away Someone
Baritone Vocals – Percy HemingVocals – Margery Hicklin
A4 The Mophams
Vocals – Heather Tatcher, Leslie Hanson, Thomas Weguelen
A5 I'll Have A House In Berkeley Square (Berkeley Square And Kew)
Vocals – Claude Hulbert, Margery Hicklin
A6 Boy Wanted
Vocals – Heather Tatcher
A7 Mary, Queen Of Scots
Vocals – Claude Hulbert, Leslie Hanson
A8 Wait A Bit, Susie
Vocals – Percy Heming
A9 Naughty Baby
Vocals – Margery Hicklin
B1 Ballet Music
B2 That New Fangled Mother Of Mine
Vocals – Leslie Henson
B3 I Make Hay When The Moon Shines
Vocals – Heather Tatcher
B4 Do-Do-Do ("Oh Kay!")
B5 Someone To Watch Over Me ("Oh Kay!")
B6 Clap Yo' Hands ("Oh Kay!")
B7 Maybe ("Oh Kay!")
B8 Preludes, Nos. 1, 2 & 3
B9 Andante From Rhapsody In Blue

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: W.9645
  • Matrix / Runout: W.9646