George Harrison ‎– A True Legend

Strawberry Records (3) ‎– STR 007
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Raga
2 Dehra Dun Intro
3 Dehra Dun
4 Dehra Dun (Shorter Edited Mix)
5 Gopala Krishna
6 Gopala Krishna (Shorter Edited Mix)
7 I Live For You
8 I Live For You (Shorter Finished Version)
9 Going Down To Golders Green
10 Going Down To Golders Green (Finalised Edited Version)
11 Get Back
12 Pete Drake's Talking Steel Guitar
13 Your True Love
14 David Frost Show With Ravi Shankar
15 Awaiting On You All (Interview With DJ Alan Freeman)
16 Far East Man (Interview With DJ Alan Freeman)
17 I Don't Care Anymore (Interview With DJ Alan Freeman)
18 Here Comes The Sun (Saturday Night Live Rehearsal)
19 Rock Island Line - Bye Bye Love (Saturday Night Live Rehearsal)
20 Go Your Own Way
21 Cloud Nine Guitar Talk
22 Taxman (Shepperton Studios Sound Stage Rehearsal)
23 Billboard Century Awards 1992
24 All Things Must Pass (VH1)
25 Prabhujee (VH1)
26 Chart Show Number 2 Introduction

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GH-0217 George Harrison A True Legend(CD, Ltd, Unofficial) Aziя Records GH-0217 Russia 2002 Sell This Version
HEN 012 George Harrison A True Legend(CD, Comp, Unofficial, Dig) The Home(r) Entertainment Network HEN 012 Europe 2002 Sell This Version