George Harrison ‎– Acoustic Masterpieces

Birthday Records ‎– BR-091
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Any Road (VH1)
2 Run Of The Mill (Acoustic Demo)
3 Art Of Dying (Acoustic Demo)
4 Everybody, Nobody (Acoustic Demo)
5 Window, Window (Acoustic Demo)
6 Beautiful Girl (Acoustic Demo)
7 Beware Of Darkness
8 Let It Down (Acoustic Demo)
9 Tell Me What Has Happened To You (Acoustic Demo)
10 Cosmic Empire (Acoustic Demo)
11 Mother Divine (Acoustic Demo)
12 I Don't Want To Do It (Acoustic Demo)
13 If Not For You (Acoustic Demo)
14 Dehra Dun (Acoustic Demo)
15 Apple Scruffs (Acoustic Demo)
16 All Things Must Pass (Yin And Yang)
17 Dark Horse (Acoustic Demo)
18 Here Comes The Sun/Bells Of Rhymney/Mr. Tamborine Man/Take Me As I Am (Or Not At All) (Rockline Radio)
19 That's All Right (Mama) (Rockline Radio)
20 Let It Be Me (Rockline Radio)
21 Something (Rockline Radio)
22 Every Grain Of Sand (Rockline Radio)
23 Maxine (Outtake)
24 Here Comes The Sun (Saturday Night Live)
25 Homeward Bound (Saturday Night Live)
26 Rock Island Line (Saturday Night Live)
27 Bye Bye Love (Saturday Night Live)
28 Awaiting On You All (Radio)
29 Far East Man (Radio)
30 I Don't Care Anymore
31 Let It Down (Jam)


Track One listed as "If You Don't Know"