George Harrison ‎– Cloud Nine

Dark Horse Records ‎– W1 25643
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Cloud 9 3:14
A2 That's What It Takes 3:58
A3 Fish On The Sand 3:20
A4 Just For Today 4:04
A5 This Is Love 3:45
A6 When We Was Fab 3:58
B1 Devil's Radio 3:52
B2 Someplace Else 3:51
B3 Wreck Of The Hesperus 3:30
B4 Breath Away From Heaven 3:35
B5 Got My Mind Set On You 3:51

Companies, etc.



Ⓡ Loka Productions S.A.
Made in U.S.A.

"G1" etched on both sides indicates this was pressed at Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Carrollton, GA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): W1-25643 A-1A G1 D-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): W1-25643 B-1A G1 A-3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): W1-25643 A-1A G1 DA7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): W1-25643 B-1A G1 D11

Other Versions (5 of 111) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WX 123, 925 643-1 George Harrison Cloud Nine(LP, Album) Dark Horse Records, Dark Horse Records WX 123, 925 643-1 UK & Europe 1987 Sell This Version
925643-1 George Harrison Cloud Nine(LP, Album) Dark Horse Records 925643-1 Greece 1987 Sell This Version
3208 George Harrison Cloud Nine(LP, Album) WEA 3208 Venezuela 1987 Sell This Version
W8 25643 George Harrison Cloud Nine(8-Trk, Album, Club) Dark Horse Records W8 25643 US 1987 Sell This Version
9 25643-2 George Harrison Cloud Nine(CD, Album, Promo, Pic) Dark Horse Records 9 25643-2 US 1987 Sell This Version