George Harrison ‎– The Harri Spector Show

CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight / River Deep Mountain High / Save The Last Dance For Me
2 Bring It On Home To Me / Remember / God / You Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash / Money Honey / Tonight's The Night / You Better Move On
3 Baby Let's Play House / Bluebird Over The Mountain / Ob La Di, Ob La Da / Let It Down / Hokey Pokey / I Hear You Knockin'
5 That'll Be The Day / Let It Down (Instrumental) / Learning On The Lamppost
6 You (Instrumental Track - Acetate)
7 You (Instrumental Track - Acetate)
8 Message From George To David
9 Ding Dong, Ding Dong
10 The Place I Love (Splinter)
11 Another Message From George To David
12 Gravy Train (Splinter)
13 Somebody's City (Splinter)
14 More From George And David
15 China Light (Splinter)
16 Drink All Day (Splinter)
17 Music For A Ballet (Shankar Family And Friends)
18 I Am Missing You (Shankar Family And Friends)
Vocals – Lakshmi Shankar
19 Dark Horse
20 Lovely Laddy Day (Ronnie Spector) (Acetate)
Guitar – George Harrison


Tracks 1-5: Harrison & Spector, Studio Apple Acetate, early 70's.
Tracks 6-7: Recorded probably at Abbey Road, Trident or Island Studios London, on February 9th, 1971.
Tracks 10, 12, 13, 15, 16: Rough mixes, Original versions appeared on the Splinter album The Palace I Love.
Tracks 17-18: Rough mixes of wich original versions appeared on the Ravi Shankar album Shankar Family and Friends.
Tracks 9 & 19: Rough mixes of wich original versions appeared on the Harrison album Dark Horse. Released on December 20th, 1974.
Track 20: Probably recorded at Abbey Road Studios, Island or Trident, London, February 1971.

Due a mistake, the track number 4 doesn't exist.