George McCrae ‎– Rock Your Baby

Jay Boy ‎– JSL 3
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Rock Your Baby 6:20
A2 I Can't Leave You Alone (I Keep Holdin' On) 3:10
A3 You Got My Heart 2:35
A4 You Can Have It All 2:40
B1 Look At You 4:55
B2 Make It Right 2:57
B3 I Need Somebody Like You 3:34
B4 I Get Lifted 2:50
B5 Rock Your Baby (Reprise) 2:05

Companies, etc.



Cover with laminated front.
℗ © 1974, T.K. Records, a div. of T.K. Productions, Inc.
Made in Gt. Britain

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on Side 1 Label): JSL 3-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on Side 2 Label): JSL 3-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1): JSL 3 A-2 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2): JSL 3 B-2 ᵨ←

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T.K. 501 George McCrae Rock Your Baby(LP, Album) T.K. Records T.K. 501 US 1974 Sell This Version
JSL 3 George McCrae Rock Your Baby(LP, Album) Jay Boy JSL 3 UK 1974 Sell This Version
KPL1-0501 George McCrae Rock Your Baby(LP, Album) RCA Victor KPL1-0501 Canada 1974 Sell This Version
KPK 1-0501, 24.21419 George McCrae Rock Your Baby(Cass, Album) RCA, RCA KPK 1-0501, 24.21419 Germany 1974 Sell This Version
PTK 92016 George McCrae Rock Your Baby(LP, Album, RE) T.K. Records PTK 92016 Canada Unknown Sell This Version