George Shearing Quintet* ‎– Shearing In Hi-Fi

MGM Records ‎– X3293
3 × Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Stranger In Paradise
Written-By – Forrest*, Wright*
A2 Point And Counterpoint
Written-By – Hyams*
B1 Spring Is Here
Written-By – Rodgers-Hart*
B2 Hallelujah!
Written-By – Grey*, Robin*, Youmans*
C1 Get Off My Bach
Written-By – Shearing*
C2 Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
Written-By – Arlen*, Koehler*
D1 A Sinner Kissed An Angel
Written-By – David*, Joseph*
D2 Basso Profundo
Written By – Levy
E1 Love Is Just Around The Corner
E2 Body And Soul
F1 Minor Trouble
F2 Drume Negrita

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Disc 1 Catalog Number): X4342
  • Other (Disc 2 Catalog Number): X4343
  • Other (Disc 3 Catalog Number): X4344
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): 55-EP-319
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): 55-EP-320
  • Matrix / Runout (C Side Label): 55-EP-321
  • Matrix / Runout (D Side Label): 55-EP-322
  • Matrix / Runout (E Side Label): 55-EP-323
  • Matrix / Runout (F Side Label): 55-EP-324

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All