Gerry Rafferty ‎– City To City

Liberty ‎– 54 1603951
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 The Ark 5:32
A2 Baker Street 6:00
A3 Right Down The Line 4:20
A4 City To City 4:54
A5 Stealin' Time 5:45
B1 Mattie's Rag 3:26
B2 Whatever's Written In Your Heart 6:28
B3 Home And Dry 4:50
B4 Island 5:09
B5 Waiting For The Day 5:34



℗ 1978 Liberty United Records-UK Ltd. (Label)

Made in Italy by EMI Italiana SpA

Matrix / Runout (Side One): 1603951-A IIc 8-3-90 G.RAFFERTY
Matrix / Runout (Side Two): 1603951-B IIc 8-3-90 G.RAFFERTY

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 1603951A
  • Matrix / Runout: 1603951B
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other Versions (5 of 109) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UAS 30104 Gerry Rafferty City To City(LP, Album) United Artists Records UAS 30104 UK 1978 Sell This Version
1603951 Gerry Rafferty City To City(LP, Album, RE) United Artists Records 1603951 Italy 1978 Sell This Version
5C 262-60395 Gerry Rafferty City To City(Cass, Album) United Artists Records 5C 262-60395 Netherlands 1977 Sell This Version
SQ-17191, SQ17191 Gerry Rafferty City To City(LP, Album) EMI America, EMI America SQ-17191, SQ17191 US Unknown Sell This Version
TCK 30104 Gerry Rafferty City To City(Cass, Album, RE) Liberty TCK 30104 UK 1981 Sell This Version