Gigi D'Agostino ‎– L'Amour Toujours

Iceberg Records ‎– ICE CDM 141, NoiseMaker ‎– ICE CDM 141, Media Records ‎– ICE CDM 141
CD, Maxi-Single


1 L'Amour Toujours (Small Mix) 4:00
2 L'Amour Toujours (Tanzen Remix) 6:58
3 L'Amour Toujours (L'Amour Vision) 8:45
4 L'Amour Toujours (Cielo Mix) 8:52
5 L'Amour Toujours ( 8:35

Companies, etc.



Published by: Media Songs SRL. / Warner Bros Music Italy SRL.
Under exclusive Scandinavian license from Media Records S.r.l. Italy.

℗ 2001 Media Records © 2001 Iceberg Records

Released by Iceberg Records A/S - Supported by Big Star Records
Scandinavian sales and distribution through Bonnier Music Group

Marketed and distributed by Iceberg Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 709644 015320
  • Matrix / Runout: SDC ICECDM 141 011120217
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6835

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Noisemaker 027, NM 027 Gigi D'Agostino L'Amour Toujours(2x12", EP) NoiseMaker, Media Records, NoiseMaker Noisemaker 027, NM 027 Italy 2001 Sell This Version
none Gigi D'Agostino I'll Fly With You (Goldilya Remix)(File, AAC, 256) Goldilya Records none 2011
8200000930 Gigi D'Agostino L'Amour Toujours E.P.(2xFile, MP3, EP, 192) Media Records Digital 8200000930 2009
Not On Label Gigi D'Agostino L'Amour Toujours (Remix)(12", Unofficial, W/Lbl, Sin) Not On Label Not On Label Unknown Sell This Version
ARPCD-3963 Gigi D'Agostino I'll Fly With You (L'Amour Toujours)(Minimax, Single, Promo) Arista, Media Records, NoiseMaker ARPCD-3963 US 2001 Sell This Version